翁登科

创始人, 兼董事長

翁登科擁有40多年的教學經驗, 並在他傑出的職業生涯中贏得了無數的獎項和榮譽. 登科是溫哥華華人藝術家會員, 及加西台灣藝術家協會創會資深會員, 本那比藝術家委員會的成員, 並且是加拿大藝術家聯合會(SFCA)的高級會員, 加拿大全國祇有90名有標題的獲獎者. 他定期應邀擔任公關法官, 除了在加拿大各地的展覽中履行陪審團職責外, 還進行了國際比賽. 

登科的故事可以追溯到20歲時, 患腦膜炎失去了一部分聽力, 正在死亡之門. 登科將其奇蹟般的康復, 歸功於他的基督教信仰. 他令人難以置信的生活經歷和廣泛的學習過程為他的藝術生涯奠定了深厚的基礎.

自1995年移居加拿大以來, 登科在翁登科藝術工作室的教學中, 樹立了良好的聲譽, 在那裡他培訓了數百名傑出的年輕藝術家, 和專業藝術學生, 其中許多人參加了世界一流的藝術博覽會. 藝術和設計學校. 

 

登科的作品廣受好評, 並出版了許多他的畫集月曆, 並撰寫了一本自傳, 在整個亞洲都廣受好評. 他的作品經常在世界各地的美術館和博物館中展出. 一些著名的展覽包括在洛杉磯舉行的基督教藝術節, 溫哥華藝術博覽會及台灣的藝術博覽會, 雍雅堂畫廊及好來藝術中心, 國立台灣教育藝術館, 市立美術館, 加拿大 Shadbolt 中心, 加拿大 Langley Centennial 博物館和 Deer Lake. 畫廊 (加拿大).

翁登科藝術工作室 https://tkweng.com/

Vancouver Studio

306-5970 East Boulevard

Vancouver, BC, V6M 3V4

Burnaby Studio

9985 David Drive

Burnaby, BC, V3J 1H4

Tel: 604-961-9933 | 778-855-3928

art@gloriousart.ca

WeChat ID: art3928

© Glorious Arts Institute ​

Teng-Ko Weng

Founder & Chairman

Teng-Ko Weng has over 40 years of teaching experience underneath him, and has won countless awards and accolades over his illustrious career. Teng-Ko is part of the Burnaby Art Council and is a Senior Member of the Federation of Canadian Artists (SFCA), of which there are only 90 titled recipients throughout Canada. He is regularly invited to judge prominent international competitions in addition to performing Jury duty in exhibitions across Canada. 

 

Teng-Ko’s story starts back in 1979, where he studied at the Fu Sing Trade School in Taiwan graduating with a Diploma in Fine Arts. When he was 20, Teng-Ko fell ill to meningitis, and lost a part of his hearing and was at death’s door. Teng-Ko owes his miraculous recovery to his Christian faith. His incredible life experiences and extensive learning process has laid a profound foundation for his art career.

 

Since immigrating to Canada in 1995, Teng-Ko has built up a solid reputation for his teaching through the Teng-Ko Weng Art Studio, where he has trained hundreds of  outstanding young artists and professional art students, many of which have attended the world's top art and design schools.

 

Weng’s work has been met with critical acclaim and has published numerous albums of his paintings, and has authored an autobiography that has been well-received throughout Asia. His works are frequently on display in art galleries and museums throughout the world. A few notable exhibitions would be at The Second Annual Christian Arts Festival in Los Angeles, the Pang Pik Gallery (Taiwan), Hao Lai Art Center (Taiwan), Shadbolt Center (Canada), Langley Centennial Museum (Canada), and the Deer Lake Gallery (Canada).

https://tkweng.com/

Vancouver Studio

306-5970 East Boulevard

Vancouver, BC, V6M 3V4

Burnaby Studio

9985 David Drive

Burnaby, BC, V3J 1H4

Tel: 604-961-9933 | 778-855-3928

art@gloriousart.ca

WeChat ID: art3928

© Glorious Arts Institute ​